Devotchka Live With The Colorado Symphony - CD


Devotchka Live With The Colorado Symphony - CD


The CD version of "Live with the Colorado Symphony".

DeVotchKa's "Live with the Colorado Symphony" is the band's first official live album. Recorded on February 18, 2012 at Boettcher Concert Hall in Denver, the concert featured DeVotchKa with the full 60-piece Colorado Symphony Orchestra.  Featuring a number of DeVotchKa's most popular songs enhanced by a full symphony, each song is at once familiar and novel, with the lush arrangements and beautiful swells enhancing the band’s already epic sound.
Label: Cicero Recordings, LTD
Release: December 18, 2012


  • 1. The Alley

  • 2. The Clockwise Witness

  • 3. Along the Way

  • 4. The Common Good

  • 5. You Love Me

  • 6. All the Sand in All the Sea

  • 7. Firetrucks on the Broadwalk

  • 8. Comrade Z

  • 9. Undone

  • 10. Queen of the Surface Streets

  • 11. We're Leaving

  • 12. Contrabanda

  • 13. The Enemy Guns

  • 14. How it Ends

Add To Cart